Skip to content Leadership | CRVI

Leadership

CRVI Executive Management Team

William Sammis
Chief Executive Officer
Bill.sammis@crvi.org

Bill Bogdan
Chief Financial Officer
Bill.bogdan@crvi.org

Nicole Willner
Chief Program Officer
nicole.willner@crvi.org

Dale Francis
Chief Information Officer
Dale.francis@crvi.org

Lisa Getman
Chief Quality and Compliance Officer
lisa.getman@crvi.org

Steven Morgenstern
Chief Talent Officer
steven.morgenstern@crvi.org

CRVI Board Of Directors

Current Board Members

John Dunne, President
Beth Post, Vice President
Michael Flynn, Treasurer
Jim Lawler, Secretary

Lewis Siegel, Pam Fandl, Susan Kennedy, Corinne Cody,
Yvonne D. Comeau, Micah Hoernig, Bill Fioravanti

Past Board Members

Joseph Greenwald
Joseph Kurtz
Myrna Kurtz
Murray Malkin

CRVI Senior Management Team

Florence Okombo
Director of Residential Services
Florence.okombo@crvi.org

Christopher Weston
Director of Community Services
Christopher.weston@crvi.org

Caroline McGoldrick
Director of Person Centered Practices
Caroline.mcgoldrick@crvi.org

Alexander Snedkov
Director of Facilities
alexander.snedkov@crvi.org

Audra Coon
Director of Finance
audra.coon@crvi.org

Bethany Latulipe
Director of Nursing
bethany.latulipe@crvi.org

Elena Partridge
Director of Quality Improvement
elena.partridge@crvi.org

Karen Hartley
Foundation Director
Karen.hartley@crvi.org